Sometimes life just isn’t fair

Hello blog friends!  The summer has been crazy fun, or “wicked fuhn” if you’re from Boston, so I’m sorry I haven’t been posting as much.  Luckily it’s raining today so I can get back in touch with you and all my favorite interweb cat videos. 🙂

 

I wanted to let you know, that even though I am the cutest animal on the planet, even I don’t always get *everything* that I want.  Sometimes life just isn’t fair and I end up on the short end of the chuck-it stick.  Last night, for example….

Oh woe is me. Lacie stole my bed (again!)

What? You want me to sleep on her bed?!?

You have got to be kidding. Look at it! It's so lumpy and full of Lacie hair!

See how uncomfortable it looks!

I refuse to curl up and fall asleep. Just go to your bed human. I'll sit here an pout till you fall asleep.

Life sucks sometimes.  Luckily I can usually wait for a few minutes and then get what I really want anyway.  Being sly is plan B when being cute fails. 🙂

Leave a comment