A Parade for Dogs!

Hello summer loving interweb humans!

 

Summer is winding down, but I thought I’d give you a few updates on how we’re doing (there are a lot of exciting things going on in Casa Shestopalov).  First, we have not one, but TWO Rah-gility competitions coming up this Caturday.  First is a special trial hosted by the Springer Spaniel association, so of course I will be going to represent!  And second is the annual ARFF trial.  ARFF is the fun group we practice with every week, so it should be a really fun trial!

Also, I have registered myself in a contest to be the Grand Marshall of a doggie parade her in Boston!  Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy, I sure hope I win.  It’s for the MSPCA, and even though I’m not adopted myself, I fully support SPCA organizations because that’s how I got my most awesomest sister Lacie.  Lacie, has also entered the competition (or well, my parents registered her to be fair), but I would enjoy the honor much more than she would.  You can see my entry here.  And Lacie’s is here, just in case you want to see that too.

Oh, and I have a few more surprises to tell you about, but they’ll have to wait for another day, because Lacie just pulled out my red ball from the toy basket and I must go reclaim it!

Keeper of the Red Ball!!

 

Leave a Reply

