Head in a Box Day

Ever have a day where you feel like your head is stuck in a box?

What was I looking in here again?

Today is that day for me.  I made cuddly eyes at my dad so he wouldn’t go to work, and he still went.  I tried to play with Lacie, but she wants to sleep.  Even the sky outside is dark and gloomy (which canceled Rah-gility practice this week!).  Nothing is going my way!  I need some small child to lick, or possibly a spoon covered in Peanut Butter.  Any of you interweb humans have a spare Peanut Butter covered spoon?  Or an opposable thumb I could borrow to get some for myself?

Leave a Reply

