I’m getting the squirmies!

Can you believe it, interweb humans??  Tomorrow is Caturday!  And not just any Caturday, but a Caturday that will involve me going to compete in Extreme Fur Sports.  Hurray!!  Just thinking about it is totally giving me a case of the squirmies. 😀

My mom has promised to take lots of photos, so I will be sure to jump extra high and wiggle through the poles extra fast.  I’m pretty awesome at wiggling.  But just in case you can’t wait til then (I Know!  I can’t EITHER!), here are some other photos of me doing extreme fur sports.

Slingshot out the wiggly poles!

Super Pup through the tire!

Ear flap propulsion up the crazy walk!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Auntie Rachel on May 14, 2011 at 6:27 am

    Have fun miss Lola! We are all cheering for you and your humans!

    🙂
    R

    Reply

  2. Posted by Cami 'n BUZZZZZ on May 16, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    Wiggly poles…crazy walk…LOLOLOLOLA!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

